Links

I spent the day dealing with the Kafkaesque nightmare that is the individual health insurance market, which means my planned post on fractals and the social contract (not joking) will have to wait a day or two.

I’ll have more by Saturday Sunday. In the meantime there is a lot of inspired thinking and writing happening that I wanted to pass on. I’ll add to this as I find more.

Haque on The Great Splintering

Davies on the limits of left and right

Ratigan on his TV rant (though I think the writing is better than the rant)

Ed on the inevitability of the tailspin

This entry was posted in Decoupling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

